Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
$925,053
7 Days Online

12758 Sunrise Valley Drive
Reston, VA 20191

For Sale|Townhouse|Active
3
Beds
4
Full Baths
1
Partial Bath
2,469
SqFt
$375
/SqFt

Built
Subdivision:
Reston Arboretum
County:
Fairfax
Call Now: 703-231-7049
Is this the home for you? We can help make it yours.
703-231-7049
Upcoming Open Houses
Wed, Sep 27 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Thu, Sep 28 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Fri, Sep 29 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Sat, Sep 30 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Sun, Oct 1 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Tue, Oct 3 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Wed, Oct 4 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Thu, Oct 5 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Fri, Oct 6 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Sat, Oct 7 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Sun, Oct 8 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Tue, Oct 10 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Wed, Oct 11 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Thu, Oct 12 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Fri, Oct 13 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Sat, Oct 14 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Sun, Oct 15 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Tue, Oct 17 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Wed, Oct 18 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Thu, Oct 19 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Fri, Oct 20 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Sat, Oct 21 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Sun, Oct 22 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Tue, Oct 24 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Wed, Oct 25 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Thu, Oct 26 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Fri, Oct 27 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Sat, Oct 28 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Sun, Oct 29 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Tue, Oct 31 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Wed, Nov 1 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Thu, Nov 2 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Fri, Nov 3 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Sat, Nov 4 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Sun, Nov 5 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Tue, Nov 7 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Wed, Nov 8 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Thu, Nov 9 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Fri, Nov 10 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Sat, Nov 11 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Sun, Nov 12 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Tue, Nov 14 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Wed, Nov 15 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Thu, Nov 16 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Fri, Nov 17 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Sat, Nov 18 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Sun, Nov 19 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Tue, Nov 21 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Wed, Nov 22 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Thu, Nov 23 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Fri, Nov 24 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Sat, Nov 25 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Sun, Nov 26 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Tue, Nov 28 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Wed, Nov 29 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Thu, Nov 30 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Fri, Dec 1 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Sat, Dec 2 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Sun, Dec 3 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Tue, Dec 5 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Wed, Dec 6 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Thu, Dec 7 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Fri, Dec 8 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Sat, Dec 9 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Sun, Dec 10 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Tue, Dec 12 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Wed, Dec 13 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Thu, Dec 14 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Fri, Dec 15 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Sat, Dec 16 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
Sun, Dec 17 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM UTC
12758 Sunrise Valley Drive12758 Sunrise Valley Drive12758 Sunrise Valley Drive12758 Sunrise Valley Drive
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share

4 level town homes on the edge of Reston and Herndon, open floor plan allowing lots of light to enter the home, has a rooftop terrace off of the loft, 10' kitchen island with tons of additional cabinetry for storage, standard stainless steel appliances, large walk in closets in owner's suite, located just 3 miles away from the dining and shops of Reston Town Center and only 9 miles to Tysons Corner, the Herndon-Monroe Metro Station is only a 7 minute walk from the community allowing for an easy commute

Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
Listing Snapshot
Price 
$925,053
Days Online 
7 Days
Bedrooms 
3
Inside Area (SqFt) 
2,469 sqft
Total Baths 
5
Full Baths 
4
Partial Baths 
1
Lot Size 
0.03 Acres
Year Built 
N/A
MLS Number 
VAFX2148366
Status 
Active
Property Tax 
$10,361
HOA/Condo/Coop Fees 
$190 monthly
Sq Ft Source 
Estimated
Friends & Family
Recent Activity
3 hours agoListing updated with changes from the MLS
a week agoListing first seen online
General Features
Style 
Contemporary
Water 
Public
Sewer 
Public Sewer
Utilities 
Cable TV AvailableElectric AvailablePhone AvailableSewer AvailableWater Available
Electric 
200+ Amp Service
Garage 
Yes
Parking 
Concrete DrivewayHandicap ParkingPublic
Foundation 
Slab
Other Structures 
Above Grade
Construction Materials 
Batts InsulationBrickCompositionConcreteCPVC/PVCFrameHardiPlank TypeTile
Zoning 
N/A
Levels Count 
4
Interior Features
Flooring 
Ceramic TileHardwoodLuxury Vinyl PlankPartially Carpeted
Appliances 
Built-In MicrowaveCooktopDishwasherDisposalOven - SingleRange HoodRefrigeratorStainless Steel AppliancesWater Heater
Laundry 
HookupUpper Floor
Heating 
Forced Air
Cooling 
Central A/C
Central Air 
Yes
Basement 
No
Fireplace 
Yes
Other Interior Features 
Breakfast AreaCombination Dining/LivingCombination Kitchen/DiningEfficiencyFamily Room Off KitchenFloor Plan - OpenKitchen - IslandPantryRecessed LightingWalk-in Closet(s)
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
Exterior Features
Road 
Black TopPaved
Pool 
No Pool
Roof 
Architectural ShingleAsphaltFlat
Other Exterior Features 
Exterior LightingGutter SystemSidewalksStreet Lights
Community Features
Amenities 
Baseball FieldBasketball CourtsBike TrailJog/Walk PathLakeNon-Lake Recreational AreaTennis CourtsTot Lots/PlaygroundWater/Lake Privileges
Accessibility Features 
None
Senior Community 
No
Schools
School District
FAIRFAX COUNTY PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Elementary School
Unknown
Middle School
CARSON
High School
WESTFIELD
Listing courtesy of Monument Sotheby's International Realty (410) 525-5435



The real estate listing information is provided by Bright MLS is for the consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumer may be interested in purchasing. Any information relating to real estate for sale or lease referenced on this web site comes from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of the Bright MLS. This web site references real estate listing(s) held by a brokerage firm other than the broker and/or agent who owns this web site. The accuracy of all information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be personally verified through personal inspection by and/or with the appropriate professionals. Properties in listings may have been sold or may no longer be available. The data contained herein is copyrighted by Bright MLS and is protected by all applicable copyright laws. Any unauthorized collection or dissemination of this information is in violation of copyright laws and is strictly prohibited. Copyright © 2020 Bright MLS. All rights reserved.

Neighborhood & Commute
Source: Walkscore
Community information and market data Powered by ATTOM Data Solutions. Copyright ©2019 ATTOM Data Solutions. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed.
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share